SOFI TUKKER & John Summit – Sun Came Up (Official Video) [Ultra Music]


SUBSCRIBE

Add this hot song to your wedding playlist

Add this to your Wedding Playlist! We are a team of Toronto DJs who specialize in a range of music from today’s hits to yesterday’s classics from all corners of the globe.

Additional Song Info

SOFI TUKKER & John Summit – Sun Came Up
SOFI TUKKER & John Summit – Sun Came Up by Ultra Music Available Now! https://ffm.to/suncameup
The Latest & Greatest from Ultra Music https://ffm.to/officialvideos

Director, Producer, Editor: Cameron Uranick @camuran
DP, VFX, Color: Danny Roy @droyfilms
2nd Shooter: Oliver Umpierre @oli.flows
Aerial Cinematography: Alex Mandiola @prestigeaerials

SOFI TUKKER Stylist: Johnny Wujek @jwujek
Cast Wardrobe Stylist: Celine Farach @celinefarach
Key Makeup Artist: Madeline Rouge @madelinerouge
Key Hair Stylist: Emily Malin @emilymalin4
PA: Remy Prosper @remyprosper
Club Production Designer: Abraham Fuentes @highervibrationsound

Special Thanks to:
Eddie Sears
Justina Heckard
Vanessa Vlandis
Erick Espinal
Youssef Erian
Wynwood Studio @wynwood.studio
Michael Eder @ _eder._

Follow SOFI TUKKER:
Website: https://smarturl.it/SOFITUKKERWebsite
YouTube: https://smarturl.it/SOFITUKKERYouTube
Instagram: https://smarturl.it/SOFITUKKERIG
Facebook: https://smarturl.it/SOFITUKKERFacebook
Twitch: https://smarturl.it/SOFITUKKERTwitch
Twitter: https://smarturl.it/SOFITUKKERTwitter
TikTok: https://smarturl.it/SOFITUKKERTikTok
Spotify: https://smarturl.it/SOFITUKKERSpotify
Apple Music: https://smarturl.it/SOFITUKKERAppleMusic
SoundCloud: https://smarturl.it/SOFITUKKERSoundCloud
VK: https://smarturl.it/SOFITUKKERVK

Follow John Summit:
Website: https://www.johnsummitmusic.com/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/JohnSummit
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/itsjohnsummit/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/itsjohnsummit/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsjohnsummit

Follow Us:
https://www.youtube.com/user/UltraRecords/?sub_confirmation=1

Home



https://www.facebook.com/ultramusic
https://www.youtube.com/ultratv
https://instagram.com/ultrarecords

https://open.spotify.com/user/ultramusicofficial

PRICE YOUR EVENT NOW